M:tG card similarity search
2UU · Sorcery
Draw cards equal to the highest mana value among historic permanents you control. (Artifacts, legendaries, and Sagas are historic.)
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Immortal Servitude | XW/BW/BW/B | Sorcery | Return each creature card with mana value X from your graveyard to the battlefield. |
Temporary Lockdown | 1WW | Enchantment | When Temporary Lockdown enters the battlefield, exile each nonland permanent with mana value 2 or less until Temporary Lockdown leaves the battlefield. |
Phyrexian Delver | 3BB | Creature — Phyrexian Zombie | When Phyrexian Delver enters the battlefield, return target creature card from your graveyard to the battlefield. You lose life equal to that card's mana value. 3/2 |
Aven Heartstabber | UB | Creature — Bird Assassin | Flying As long as there are five or more mana values among cards in your graveyard, Aven Heartstabber gets +2/+2 and has deathtouch. When Aven Heartstabber dies, mill two cards, then draw a card. 1/1 |
Counterpoint | 3UB | Instant | Counter target spell. You may cast a creature, instant, sorcery, or planeswalker spell from your graveyard with mana value less than or equal to that spell's mana value without paying its mana cost. |
Smelting Vat | 4 | Artifact | {1}, {T}, Sacrifice another artifact: Reveal the top eight cards of your library. Put up to two noncreature artifact cards with total mana value less than or equal to the sacrificed artifact's mana value from among them onto the battlefield and the rest on the bottom of your library in a random order. |
Hedron Matrix | 4 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +X/+X, where X is its mana value. Equip {4} |
Rules Lawyer | 3WW | Artifact Creature — Cyborg Advisor | State-based actions don't apply to you or other permanents you control. (You don't lose the game due to having 0 or less life or drawing from an empty library. Your creatures aren't destroyed due to damage or deathtouch and aren't put into a graveyard due to having 0 or less toughness. Your planeswalkers aren't put into a graveyard if they have 0 loyalty. You don't put a legendary permanent into a graveyard if you control two with the same name. Counters aren't removed from your permanents due to game rules. Permanents you control attached or combined illegally remain on the battlefield. For complete rules and regulations, see rule 704.) 1/1 |
Privileged Position | 2G/WG/WG/W | Enchantment | ({G/W} can be paid with either {G} or {W}.) Other permanents you control have hexproof. (They can't be the targets of spells or abilities your opponents control.) |
Disrupting Shoal | XUU | Instant — Arcane | You may exile a blue card with mana value X from your hand rather than pay this spell's mana cost. Counter target spell if its mana value is X. |