M:tG card similarity search
2G · Enchantment
When Trial of Strength enters the battlefield, create a 4/2 green Beast creature token. When a Cartouche enters the battlefield under your control, return Trial of Strength to its owner's hand.
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Aether Helix | 3GU | Sorcery | Return target permanent to its owner's hand. Return target permanent card from your graveyard to your hand. |
Flickering Spirit | 3W | Creature — Spirit | Flying {3}{W}: Exile Flickering Spirit, then return it to the battlefield under its owner's control. 2/2 |
Leonin Relic-Warder | WW | Creature — Cat Cleric | When Leonin Relic-Warder enters the battlefield, you may exile target artifact or enchantment. When Leonin Relic-Warder leaves the battlefield, return the exiled card to the battlefield under its owner's control. 2/2 |
Kin-Tree Invocation | BG | Sorcery | Create an X/X black and green Spirit Warrior creature token, where X is the greatest toughness among creatures you control. |
Skyshroud Behemoth | 5GG | Creature — Beast | Fading 2 (This creature enters the battlefield with two fade counters on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a fade counter from it. If you can't, sacrifice it.) Skyshroud Behemoth enters the battlefield tapped. 10/10 |
Durable Coilbug | 1B | Creature — Insect | {4}{B}: Return Durable Coilbug from your graveyard to your hand. 2/2 |
Grave Titan | 4BB | Creature — Giant | Deathtouch Whenever Grave Titan enters the battlefield or attacks, create two 2/2 black Zombie creature tokens. 6/6 |
Triton Cavalry | 3U | Creature — Merfolk Soldier | Heroic — Whenever you cast a spell that targets Triton Cavalry, you may return target enchantment to its owner's hand. 2/4 |
Raffine's Informant | 1W | Creature — Human Wizard | When Raffine's Informant enters the battlefield, it connives. (Draw a card, then discard a card. If you discarded a nonland card, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature.) 2/1 |
The Master, Multiplied | 4BR | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue | Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3 |