M:tG card similarity search
· Land — Urza's Tower
{T}: Add {C}. If you control an Urza's Mine and an Urza's Power-Plant, add {C}{C}{C} instead.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Glimpse the Cosmos | 1U | Sorcery | Look at the top three cards of your library. Put one of them into your hand and the rest on the bottom of your library in any order. As long as you control a Giant, you may cast Glimpse the Cosmos from your graveyard by paying {U} rather than paying its mana cost. If you cast Glimpse the Cosmos this way and it would be put into your graveyard, exile it instead. |
| Evangelize | 4W | Sorcery | Buyback {2}{W}{W} (You may pay an additional {2}{W}{W} as you cast this spell. If you do, put this card into your hand as it resolves.) Gain control of target creature of an opponent's choice they control. |
| Rancid Earth | 1BB | Sorcery | Destroy target land. Threshold — If seven or more cards are in your graveyard, instead destroy that land and Rancid Earth deals 1 damage to each creature and each player. |
| The Argent Etchings | Enchantment — Saga | (As this Saga enters and after your draw step, add a lore counter.) I — Incubate 2 five times, then transform all Incubator tokens you control. II — Creatures you control get +1/+1 and gain double strike until end of turn. III — Destroy all other permanents except for artifacts, lands, and Phyrexians. Exile The Argent Etchings, then return it to the battlefield (front face up). | |
| Tail Swipe | G | Instant | Choose target creature you control and target creature you don't control. If you cast this spell during your main phase, the creature you control gets +1/+1 until end of turn. Then those creatures fight each other. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.) |
| Halvar, God of Battle | 2WW | Legendary Creature — God | Creatures you control that are enchanted or equipped have double strike. At the beginning of each combat, you may attach target Aura or Equipment attached to a creature you control to target creature you control. 4/4 |
| Lava Burst | XR | Sorcery | Lava Burst deals X damage to any target. If Lava Burst would deal damage to a creature, that damage can't be prevented or dealt instead to another permanent or player. |
| Flaming Gambit | XR | Instant | Flaming Gambit deals X damage to target player or planeswalker. That player or that planeswalker's controller may choose a creature they control and have Flaming Gambit deal that damage to it instead. Flashback {X}{R}{R} (You may cast this card from your graveyard for its flashback cost. Then exile it.) |
| The Master, Multiplied | 4BR | Legendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue | Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3 |
| Reincarnation | 1GG | Instant | Choose target creature. When that creature dies this turn, return a creature card from its owner's graveyard to the battlefield under the control of that creature's owner. |