M:tG card similarity search
· Land — Urza's Tower
{T}: Add {C}. If you control an Urza's Mine and an Urza's Power-Plant, add {C}{C}{C} instead.
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Syr Joshua and Syr Saxon | GW | Legendary Creature — Human Knight | Double team If you control exactly two legendary permanents named Syr Joshua and Syr Saxon, the "legend rule" doesn't apply to them. Each other creature you control named Syr Joshua and Syr Saxon has battle cry. 2/3 |
| Empress Galina | 3UU | Legendary Creature — Merfolk Noble | {U}{U}, {T}: Gain control of target legendary permanent. (This effect lasts indefinitely.) 1/3 |
| Charm Peddler | W | Creature — Human Spellshaper | {W}, {T}, Discard a card: The next time a source of your choice would deal damage to target creature this turn, prevent that damage. 1/1 |
| Circle of Protection: White | 1W | Enchantment | {1}: The next time a white source of your choice would deal damage to you this turn, prevent that damage. |
| Serpent's Soul-Jar | 2B | Artifact | Whenever an Elf you control dies, exile it. {T}, Pay 2 life: Until end of turn, you may cast a creature spell from among cards exiled with Serpent's Soul-Jar. |
| Malamet Battle Glyph | G | Sorcery | Choose target creature you control and target creature you don't control. If the creature you control entered the battlefield this turn, put a +1/+1 counter on it. Then those creatures fight each other. |
| Undercity Uprising | 2BG | Sorcery | Creatures you control gain deathtouch until end of turn. Then target creature you control fights target creature you don't control. (Each deals damage equal to its power to the other.) |
| Soratami Rainshaper | 2U | Creature — Moonfolk Wizard | Flying {3}, Return a land you control to its owner's hand: Target creature you control gains shroud until end of turn. (It can't be the target of spells or abilities.) 2/1 |
| Meticulous Excavation | W | Enchantment | {2}{W}: Return target permanent you control to its owner's hand. If it has unearth, instead exile it, then return that card to its owner's hand. Activate only during your turn. |
| Clam-I-Am | 2U | Creature — Clamfolk | If you roll a 3 on a six-sided die, you may reroll that die. 2/2 |