M:tG card similarity search
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Geometric Weird | R | Creature — Weird | At the beginning of each end step, you may have Geometric Weird's base power and toughness each become equal to the greatest number of spells and abilities from different sources that were on the stack simultaneously that turn. 1/1 |
| Veilborn Ghoul | 4B | Creature — Zombie | Veilborn Ghoul can't block. Whenever a Swamp enters the battlefield under your control, you may return Veilborn Ghoul from your graveyard to your hand. 4/1 |
| Invigorating Boon | 1G | Enchantment | Whenever a player cycles a card, you may put a +1/+1 counter on target creature. |
| Cover the Spot | Artifact — Attraction | Visit — Drop three cards you own from outside the game one at a time onto the playing area from a height of at least one foot (about 0.3 meters). If those cards completely cover Cover the Spot, claim the prize! Prize — You get {TK}{TK}{TK}{TK}, then you may put a sticker on a nonland permanent you own. Sacrifice Cover the Spot, then open an Attraction. | |
| Sai of the Shinobi | 1 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +1/+1. Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Sai of the Shinobi to it. Equip {2} |
| Stormrider Rig | 2 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +1/+1. Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may attach Stormrider Rig to it. Equip {2} |
| Grixis Sojourners | 1UBR | Creature — Zombie Ogre | When you cycle Grixis Sojourners or it dies, you may exile target card from a graveyard. Cycling {2}{B} ({2}{B}, Discard this card: Draw a card.) 4/3 |
| Gravedigger | 3B | Creature — Zombie | When Gravedigger enters the battlefield, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. 2/2 |
| Judge of Currents | 1W | Creature — Merfolk Wizard | Whenever a Merfolk you control becomes tapped, you may gain 1 life. 1/1 |
| Invigorate | 2G | Instant | If you control a Forest, rather than pay this spell's mana cost, you may have an opponent gain 3 life. Target creature gets +4/+4 until end of turn. |