M:tG card similarity search
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Graveshifter | 3B | Creature — Shapeshifter | Changeling (This card is every creature type.) When Graveshifter enters the battlefield, you may return target creature card from your graveyard to your hand. 2/2 |
| Jund | Plane — Alara | Whenever a player casts a creature spell that's black, red, or green, it gains devour 5. (As the creature enters the battlefield, its controller may sacrifice any number of creatures. The creature enters the battlefield with five times that many +1/+1 counters on it.) Whenever chaos ensues, create two 1/1 red Goblin creature tokens. | |
| Sensation Gorger | 1RR | Creature — Goblin Shaman | Kinship — At the beginning of your upkeep, you may look at the top card of your library. If it shares a creature type with Sensation Gorger, you may reveal it. If you do, each player discards their hand, then draws four cards. 2/2 |
| Bringer of the Green Dawn | 7GG | Creature — Bringer | You may pay {W}{U}{B}{R}{G} rather than pay this spell's mana cost. Trample At the beginning of your upkeep, you may create a 3/3 green Beast creature token. 5/5 |
| Flavor Judge | 1W | Creature — Bird Advisor | {T}: Choose target spell or ability that targets a permanent you control. Then ask a person outside the game if the story of what will happen makes sense. If they say no, sacrifice Flavor Judge and counter that spell or ability. 2/2 |
| Divert | U | Instant | Change the target of target spell with a single target unless that spell's controller pays {2}. |
| Flesh Duplicate | UU | Creature — Shapeshifter Rebel | You may have Flesh Duplicate enter the battlefield as a copy of any creature on the battlefield, except it has vanishing 3 if that creature doesn't have vanishing. (A permanent with vanishing 3 enters the battlefield with three time counters on it. At the beginning of your upkeep, remove a time counter from it. When the last is removed, sacrifice it.) 0/0 |
| Name Dropping | 1G | Enchantment | Gotcha — If an opponent says a word that's in the name of a card in your graveyard, you may say "Gotcha!" When you do, return that card to your hand. |
| Khenra Scrapper | 2R | Creature — Jackal Warrior | Menace You may exert Khenra Scrapper as it attacks. When you do, it gets +2/+0 until end of turn. (An exerted creature won't untap during your next untap step.) 2/3 |
| Riddlemaster Sphinx | 4UU | Creature — Sphinx | Flying (This creature can't be blocked except by creatures with flying or reach.) When Riddlemaster Sphinx enters the battlefield, you may return target creature an opponent controls to its owner's hand. 5/5 |