M:tG card similarity search
3R · Creature — Human Berserker
Haste (This creature can attack and {T} as soon as it comes under your control.) 3/2
| Name | Mana | Type | Text |
|---|---|---|---|
| Planebound Accomplice | 2R | Creature — Human Wizard | {R}: You may put a planeswalker card from your hand onto the battlefield. Sacrifice it at the beginning of the next end step. 1/3 |
| Tetsuko Umezawa, Fugitive | 1U | Legendary Creature — Human Rogue | Creatures you control with power or toughness 1 or less can't be blocked. 1/3 |
| Arena Rector | 3W | Creature — Human Cleric | When Arena Rector dies, you may exile it. If you do, search your library for a planeswalker card, put it onto the battlefield, then shuffle. 1/2 |
| Jodah, Archmage Eternal | 1URW | Legendary Creature — Human Wizard | Flying You may pay {W}{U}{B}{R}{G} rather than pay the mana cost for spells that you cast. 4/3 |
| Sakashima of a Thousand Faces | 3U | Legendary Creature — Human Rogue | You may have Sakashima of a Thousand Faces enter the battlefield as a copy of another creature you control, except it has Sakashima of a Thousand Faces's other abilities. The "legend rule" doesn't apply to permanents you control. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.) 3/1 |
| Ballista Squad | 3W | Creature — Human Rebel | {X}{W}, {T}: Ballista Squad deals X damage to target attacking or blocking creature. 2/2 |
| Mishra, Tamer of Mak Fawa | 3BR | Legendary Creature — Human Artificer | Permanents you control have "Ward—Sacrifice a permanent." Each artifact card in your graveyard has unearth {1}{B}{R}. ({1}{B}{R}: Return the card from your graveyard to the battlefield. It gains haste. Exile it at the beginning of the next end step or if it would leave the battlefield. Unearth only as a sorcery.) 4/4 |
| Sigiled Contender | 3W | Creature — Human Warrior | Sigiled Contender has lifelink as long as it has a +1/+1 counter on it. (Damage dealt by this creature also causes you to gain that much life.) 3/3 |
| Keeper of the Mind | UU | Creature — Human Wizard | {U}, {T}: Choose target opponent who had at least two more cards in hand than you did as you activated this ability. Draw a card. 1/2 |
| Embereth Skyblazer | 3R | Creature — Human Knight | As long as it's your turn, Embereth Skyblazer has flying. Whenever Embereth Skyblazer attacks, you may pay {2}{R}. If you do, creatures you control get +X/+0 until end of turn, where X is the number of opponents you have. 4/3 |