M:tG card similarity search
GG · Creature — Human Werewolf
Pack tactics — Whenever Werewolf Pack Leader attacks, if you attacked with creatures with total power 6 or greater this combat, draw a card. {3}{G}: Until end of turn, Werewolf Pack Leader has base power and toughness 5/3, gains trample, and isn't a Human. 3/3
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Isperia, Supreme Judge | 2WWUU | Legendary Creature — Sphinx | Flying Whenever a creature attacks you or a planeswalker you control, you may draw a card. 6/4 |
Righteous Cause | 3WW | Enchantment | Whenever a creature attacks, you gain 1 life. |
Ulvenwald Hydra | 4GG | Creature — Hydra | Reach Ulvenwald Hydra's power and toughness are each equal to the number of lands you control. When Ulvenwald Hydra enters the battlefield, you may search your library for a land card, put it onto the battlefield tapped, then shuffle. */* |
Grappling Hook | 4 | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature has double strike. Whenever equipped creature attacks, you may have target creature block it this turn if able. Equip {4} |
Marauding Looter | 2UR | Creature — Human Pirate | Raid — At the beginning of your end step, if you attacked this turn, you may draw a card. If you do, discard a card. 4/3 |
Mobile Garrison | 3 | Artifact — Vehicle | Whenever Mobile Garrison attacks, untap another target artifact or creature you control. Crew 2 (Tap any number of creatures you control with total power 2 or more: This Vehicle becomes an artifact creature until end of turn.) 3/4 |
Furtive Courier | 2U | Creature — Merfolk Advisor | Furtive Courier can't be blocked as long as you've sacrificed an artifact this turn. Whenever Furtive Courier attacks, draw a card, then discard a card. 3/2 |
Ancient of the Equinox | Creature — Treefolk | Trample, hexproof 4/4 | |
Saddle of the Cavalier | 2G | Artifact — Equipment | Equipped creature gets +3/+3 and can't be blocked by creatures with power 3 or less. Equip {3} |
Kamahl, Fist of Krosa | 4GG | Legendary Creature — Human Druid | {G}: Target land becomes a 1/1 creature until end of turn. It's still a land. {2}{G}{G}{G}: Creatures you control get +3/+3 and gain trample until end of turn. 4/3 |