Card Codex

M:tG card similarity search

17 May 2024: Card library updated.

Zodiac Dog

2R · Creature — Dog

Mountainwalk (This creature can't be blocked as long as defending player controls a Mountain.) 2/2

Similar cards

Color identity:
NameManaTypeText
Titania, Nature's Force 4GGLegendary Creature — Elemental You may play Forests from your graveyard. Whenever a Forest enters the battlefield under your control, create a 5/3 green Elemental creature token. Whenever an Elemental you control dies, you may mill three cards. 6/6
Deathleaper, Terror Weapon 2RGLegendary Creature — Tyranid Flash Haste Flesh Hooks — Creatures you control that entered the battlefield this turn have double strike. 3/3
Viashino Runner 3RCreature — Viashino Menace (This creature can't be blocked except by two or more creatures.) 3/2
Dryad Arbor Land Creature — Forest Dryad (Dryad Arbor isn't a spell, it's affected by summoning sickness, and it has "{T}: Add {G}.") 1/1
Devourer of Memory UBCreature — Nightmare Whenever one or more cards are put into your graveyard from your library, Devourer of Memory gets +1/+1 until end of turn and can't be blocked this turn. {1}{U}{B}: Mill a card. 2/1
Sprite Dragon URCreature — Faerie Dragon Flying, haste Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, put a +1/+1 counter on Sprite Dragon. 1/1
Twinblade Paladin 3WCreature — Human Knight Whenever you gain life, put a +1/+1 counter on Twinblade Paladin. As long as you have 25 or more life, Twinblade Paladin has double strike. (It deals both first-strike and regular combat damage.) 3/3
Hell-Bent Raider 1RRCreature — Human Barbarian First strike, haste Discard a card at random: Hell-Bent Raider gains protection from white until end of turn. 2/2
Unbreakable Formation 2WInstant Creatures you control gain indestructible until end of turn. Addendum — If you cast this spell during your main phase, put a +1/+1 counter on each of those creatures and they gain vigilance until end of turn.
The Master, Multiplied 4BRLegendary Creature — Time Lord Rogue Myriad The "legend rule" doesn't apply to creature tokens you control. Triggered abilities you control can't cause you to sacrifice or exile creature tokens you control. 4/3
Page 155