M:tG card similarity search
2BB · instant
target creature gets -x/-x until end of turn, where x is the number of times a capital letter appears in its rules text. (ignore reminder text and flavor text.)
Name | Mana | Type | Text |
---|---|---|---|
Fume Spitter | B | Creature — Phyrexian Horror | Sacrifice Fume Spitter: Put a -1/-1 counter on target creature. 1/1 |
Kry Shield | 2 | Artifact | {2}, {T}: Prevent all damage that would be dealt this turn by target creature you control. That creature gets +0/+X until end of turn, where X is its mana value. |
Growth Cycle | 1G | Instant | Target creature gets +3/+3 until end of turn. It gets an additional +2/+2 until end of turn for each card named Growth Cycle in your graveyard. |
Strength Bobblehead | 3 | Artifact — Bobblehead | {T}: Add one mana of any color. {3}, {T}: Put X +1/+1 counters on target creature, where X is the number of Bobbleheads you control. Activate only as a sorcery. |
Look at Me, I'm R&D | 2W | Enchantment | As Look at Me, I'm R&D comes into play, choose a number and a second number one higher or one lower than that number. All instances of the first chosen number on permanents, spells, and cards in any zone are the second chosen number. |
Body of Research | GGGUUU | Sorcery | Create a 0/0 green and blue Fractal creature token. Put X +1/+1 counters on it, where X is the number of cards in your library. |
Guardian of Pilgrims | 1W | Creature — Spirit Cleric | When Guardian of Pilgrims enters the battlefield, target creature gets +1/+1 until end of turn. 2/2 |
Gempalm Strider | 1G | Creature — Elf | Cycling {2}{G}{G} ({2}{G}{G}, Discard this card: Draw a card.) When you cycle Gempalm Strider, Elf creatures get +2/+2 until end of turn. 2/2 |
Siani, Eye of the Storm | 3U | Legendary Creature — Djinn Monk | Flying Whenever Siani, Eye of the Storm attacks, scry X, where X is the number of attacking creatures with flying. Partner (You can have two commanders if both have partner.) 3/2 |
Resolute Strike | W | Instant | Target creature gets +2/+2 until end of turn. If it's a Warrior, you may attach an Equipment you control to it. |